What happens if I exit the voucher by mistake?
Created by: Waishan Wong
Modified on: Mon, 19 Dec, 2022 at 11:25 AM
If you did not close the browser page, you can just open up your default web browser again and the tabs will still remain as shown below.
If you did closed the browser page, head back to the original SMS/ email containing your voucher URL+ PIN and access your voucher again.
Waishan is the author of this solution article.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.